Product Categories

Brands

Team Members

Greg Macintosh

Greg Macintosh

Regional Sales Manager Scotland & Ireland

47 years in the industry, 4 years at U-POL.

Phone: 07785 388638
Email: greg.macintosh@u-pol.com

Graham Clifford

Graham Clifford

Regional Sales Manager

44 years in the industry, 18 years at U-POL.

Phone: 07785 388637
Email: graham.clifford@u-pol.com

John Wilkinson

John Wilkinson

Business Development Executive

29 years in the industry, 5 years at U-POL.

Phone: 07983 525391
Email: john.wilkinson@u-pol.com

Daniel Arrandale

Daniel Arrandale

Technical Consultant Uk North

24 years in the industry, 8 months at U-POL.

Phone: 07392 872076
Email: daniel.arrandale@u-pol.com

Shaun Downing

Shaun Downing

Regional Sales Manager U.K South

35 years in the industry, 16 years at U-POL.

Phone: 07836 296930
Email: shaun.downing@u-pol.com

David Ascencao

David Ascencao

Technical Sales Consultant UK South

10 years in the industry, 3 years at U-POL.

Phone: 07956 681062
Email: david.ascencao@u-pol.com

Nigel Garrett

Nigel Garrett

Technical Sales Executive

47 years in the industry, 3 years at U-POL.

Phone: 07785 388635
Email: nigel.garrett@u-pol.com

Alex Thorogood

Alex Thorogood

Technical Sales Manager

3 years in the industry, 8 months at U-POL.

Phone: 07534 962157
Email: alex.thorogood@u-pol.com

Jason Morse

Jason Morse

Raptor Technical Sales Manager

31 years in the industry, 31 years at U-POL.

Phone: 07534 975803
Email: jason.morse@u-pol.com

Darren Shaw

Darren Shaw

Technical Sales Consultant

34 years in the industry, 20 months at U-POL.

Phone: 07793 773025
Email: darren.shaw@u-pol.com

Mike White

Mike White

National Account Manager

24 years in the industry, 7 years at U-POL.

Phone: 07534 221511
Email: mike.white@u-pol.com

Kevin Henry

Kevin Henry

National Technical Manager UK&I

35 years in the industry, 8 years at U-POL.

Phone: 07836 296938
Email: kevin.henry@u-pol.com

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Business Development Executive

35 years in the industry, 11 years at U-POL.

Phone: +35 (00353) 862598597
Email: kevin.cunningham@u-pol.ie