Catégories Produits

Marques

Contact Us

U-POL Ltd
Christchurch House,
Embankment,
Wellingborough,
NN8 1LD
Angleterre
Par téléphone :
Sophie :
Patrick :
+44 (0)20 8492 5900
+44 (0)20 8492 5958
+44 (0)20 8492 5932
Par Fax : +33 (0)1 77 72 27 10
Par Email :
Équipe Technique :
fr.sales@u-pol.com
technique.fr@u-pol.com
For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Jérôme Bukalski

Business Development Manager Europe
+44 (0) 77 9377 3265,
jerome.bukalski@u-pol.com

Frederike Hazelhoff

Key Account Manager France & Benelux
+33 (0) 6 59 10 13 00,
frederike.hazelhoff@u-pol.com

Service Clients

Telephone : 01 76 76 97 48,
+44 (0) 208 492 5930
Fax : 01 77 72 27 10
fr.sales@u-pol.com

Christophe Noblesse

Responsable Commercial
Paris et Grande Couronne
07 87 77 71 21, christophe.noblesse@u-pol.com

Oliver Hulmann

Responsable Technico-Commercial
Ouest France – Nord – Région Parisienne – Benelux
06 48 39 39 07, oliver.hulmann@u-pol.com

Eric Chelicevitch

Responsable Commercial
Grand Ouest
06 49 87 62 50, eric.chelicevitch@u-pol.com

U-POL - Cartographie Equipe Commerce Technique 2022

Stéphane Cartier

Responsable Commercial
Est
06 70 43 92 44, stephane.cartier@u-pol.com

Enzo Sorrentino

Responsable Technico-Commercial
Grand Sud et Est
06 34 35 73 91, enzo.sorrentino@u-pol.com

Daniel Fournier

Responsable Commercial
Grand Sud
06 60 73 53 10, daniel.fournier@u-pol.com