Contactez nous

U-POL Ltd
Christchurch House,
Embankment,
Wellingborough,
NN8 1LD
UK
Téléphone: +33 (0)1 76 76 97 48
Par Fax: +33 (0)1 77 72 27 10
Par Email:
For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Jérôme Bukalski
Business Developement Manager Europe
+44 (0) 77 9377 3265
jerome.bukalski@u-pol.com

Frederike Hazelhoff
Key Account Manager France & Benelux
+33 (0) 6 59 10 13 00
frederike.hazelhoff@u-pol.com

Service Clients
Tel.: 01 76 76 97 48/+44 208 492 5930
Fax: 01 77 72 27 10
fr.sales@u-pol.com

Cartographie Equipe CommerceTechnique 2022

A Guadeloupe, B Martinique, C Guyane
D La Réunion, E N. Calédonie, F Polynése F.

Christophe Noblesse
Responsable Commercial Paris et Grande Couronne
07 87 77 71 21
christophe.noblesse@u-pol.com

Olivier Hulmann
Responsable Technico-Commercial
Ouest France, Nord, Région Pariesienne, Benelux
06 48 39 39 07
olivier.hulmann@u-pol.com

Erik Chelicevitch
Responsable Commercial Grand Ouest
06 49 87 62 50
eric.chelicevitch@u-pol.com

Nicolas Munga
Business Development Manager DOM-TOM
+44 (0) 20 8492 5961
nicolas.munga@u-pol.com

Stéphane Cartier
Responsable Commercial Est
06 70 43 92 44
stephane.cartier@u-pol.com

Enzo Sorrentino
Responsable Technico-Commercial
Grand Sud et Est
06 34 35 73 91
enzo.sorrentino@u-pol.com

Daniel Fournier
Responsable Commercial Grand Sud
06 60 73 53 10
daniel.fournier@u-pol.com